Vorstand

Präses der Bruderschaft: Pfarrer Josef Felix Gnatowski Tel.: 0221 - 74 35 49 E-Mail: felix.gnatowski@MauNieWei.de König:  Gerd Deichsel 1. Brudermeister:  Günter Lang Tel.: 01523 108 23 04 E-Mail: g.lang@niehler-schuetzen.de 2. Brudermeister:  Karl-Konstantin Neunzig Tel.: 0171 - 64 00 449 E-Mail: k.neunzig@niehler-schuetzen.de 1. Geschäftsführer:  Renate (Rosemie) Rath Tel.: 0221 - 712 19 84 E-Mail: r.rath@niehler-schuetzen.de 1.Schriftführer:  Nicole Zimmer E-Mail: n.zimmer@niehler-schuetzen.de 2. Schriftführer: Archivar: Sylvia Olbrich
St. Sebastianus Schützenbruderschaft Köln-Niehl gegr. 1849 e.V.
Oberschießmeister: Heinz Melder Tel.: 0171 - 550 50 11 E-Mail: h.melder@niehler-schuetzen.de Schießmeister Gewehrschützen: Annal Lisa Eckes Günter Lang Willi Lang Peter Rath Stephan Schug Schüler-Jungschützen-Schießmeister Annal Lisa Eckes Schießmeister Bogenabteilung: Willi Lang: E-Mail: w.lang@niehler-schuetzen.de Sebastian Lichtenberg E-Mail: s.lichtenberg21@gmail.com Manfred Vollmann E-Mail: manfred.vollmann@web.de Kommandant: